Executive Committee


The Executive Committee is made up of three members from the Board of Supervisors and are elected by the Board of Supervisors. The Executive Committee meets the third Wednesday of each month to oversee the day-to-day business of the district. They also develop policy recommendations for consideration by the full board.

The Executive Committee Members are: 

  • Dave Morell, Chair
  • Marty Campbell, Vice Chair
  • Paul Herrera

Additional Information

For more information, contact Kjristine Lund, Executive Director, at 206-612-8138.