Board of Supervisors


The Board of Supervisors is the governing body for the Flood Control Zone District and is composed of the Pierce County Council. They meet quarterly to authorize plans, budgets, project funding and program and policy orders.


The Board of Supervisors are:

  • Derek Young, Chair
  • Dave Morell, Vice Chair
  • Pam Roach, Third member of Executive Committee
  • Marty Campbell
  • Connie Ladenburg
  • Jim McCune
  • Doug Richardson

Additional Information

For more information, contact Kjristine Lund, Executive Director, 206-612-8138.